Orginizm of the person Orginizm of the person Orginizm of the person Orginizm of the person the Main page

ru - de - ua - by fr - es - en


All movements of a body are possible to pour thanks to muscles. Without them we could not chew at all I write, and blood would not make the run in an organism.

In an organism distinguish three basic types of muscles. The first is poperechnopolosatye muscles which the brain operates. Together with bones and sinews they are responsible for all our movements - from a smile before jog on a ladder. The second are the smooth muscles which have received this name because so they look under a microscope. They are responsible for involuntary movements of an internal, say, an intestines and a bladder. And the third is a cardiac muscle of which heart almost entirely consists.

the Arrangement of muscles

Cross-section-striped muscles are widely distributed on all our body, even at the newborn baby making a considerable part of weight - to 25%. They operate movements of the most different parts of a skeleton - from tiny stremjannoj a muscle moving stremechko in an ear, to big buttock which forms a buttock and orders a coxofemoral joint.

Muscles fasten to a skeleton sinews. Near to the center of a body the sinew end name a place of an attachment of a muscle, and it is shorter than a sinew on other end. Usually one sinew the muscle fastens by the near end of a joint, and another - to distant thanks to what, being reduced, it sets it in motion.

the Structure of muscles

It is possible to present the Cross-section-striped muscle as a number of the bunches of muscular fibres collected together. Least of them - and the main working element of a muscle - are aktinovye and miozinovye threads. They so are thin what to see them it is possible only under an electronic microscope, and consist of fiber which sometimes name sokratitelnym. When all miozinovye threads slide lengthways aktinovyh, the length of a muscle is reduced.

All these threads are collected in bunches, or miofibrilly. Between them stocks of muscular fuel are stored in a kind glikogena and cellular generators of energy, or mitohondrii in which burns down oxygen and the fuel which has arrived with food are located, developing energy.

Miofibrilly are collected in larger bunches or muscular fibres. These are already present muscular cages with a kernel located on external edge.

Muscular fibres too are collected in bunches in a cover from the connecting fabric similar to isolation copper provodkov in a thick cable. The small muscle can consist only of several bunches, whereas large - from many hundreds. In the same fibrous cover it is similar to an insulating cover of a multicore cable all muscle is concluded also. In smooth muscles we will not see the so geometrically ordered structure of threads and fibres, but also they are reduced thanks to sliding of threads. At the same time, the cardiac muscle looks under a microscope the same as cross-section-striped, with that difference that separate bunches of fibres are connected in it by crosspieces.

From motor (operating movements) sites of a cerebral cortex nerves pass on a spinal cord and branch on set of the terminations supervising muscle. Without signals submitted a nerve the muscle loses ability to be reduced and will gradually atrophy. Nerves "яюфъы¦ёхэ№" to muscular fibres in certain sites of their surface. Electric force of a nervous impulse arriving in a muscle is insignificant in comparison with electric changes occurring in it, the amplifier therefore is necessary. Giving sokratitelnogo an impulse occurs in the motor termination where the impellent nerve is joined to a muscular fibre. The electric impulse passing on a nerve liberates substance atsetilholin which forces a muscle to be reduced.

Power supply of muscles

Sliding miozinovyh threads on aktinovym is a difficult process in which course between them a number of chemical compounds continuously is formed and breaks up. Energy which is developed at combustion in mitohondrii oxygen and the fuel which has arrived with food is for this purpose necessary. Energy is put by and transferred in the form of substance ATF (adenozintrifosfata), rich with phosphates. Muscle reduction begins with inflow of calcium to muscular cages on set mikrokanaltsev, proceeding between miofibrillami.

Besides, in a muscle there are two more groups of fibres. One registers force of reduction, and another, being in sinews, operates its stretching. This key for management of muscular activity the information is transferred back in a brain.

Оргинизм человека Оргинизм человека Оргинизм человека Оргинизм человека Главная страница



ru - de - ua - by fr - es - en

Мышцы

Все движения тела возможны лить благодаря мышцам. Без них мы даже не могли бы пережевывать пишу, да и кровь не совершала бы свой бег в организме.

В организме различают три основных типа мышц. Первый - это поперечнополосатые мышцы, которыми управляет головной мозг. Вместе с костями и сухожилиями они отвечают за все наши движения - от улыбки до пробежки по лестнице. Второй - это гладкие мышцы, получившие это название потому, что именно так они выглядят под микроскопом. Они отвечают за непроизвольные движения внутренних органов, скажем, кишечника и мочевого пузыря. И третий - это сердечная мышца, из которой почти целиком состоит сердце.


Расположение мышц

Поперечно-полосатые мышцы широко распределены по всему нашему телу, даже у новорожденного младенца составляя значительную часть веса - до 25%. Они управляют движениями самых разных частей скелета - от крохотной стремянной мышцы, двигающей стремечко в ухе, до большой ягодичной, которая образует ягодицу и командует тазобедренным суставом.

Мышцы крепятся к скелету сухожилиями. Ближний к центру тела конец сухожилия называют местом прикрепления мышцы, и он короче сухожилия на другом конце. Обычно одним сухожилием мышца крепится к ближнему концу сустава, а другим - к дальнему, благодаря чему, сокращаясь, она приводит его в движение.


Строение мышц

Поперечно-полосатую мышцу можно представить как ряд собранных воедино пучков мышечных волокон. Наименьшими из них - и главным рабочим элементом мышцы - являются актиновые и миозиновые нити. Они так тонки, что увидеть их можно только под электронным микроскопом, и состоят из белка, который иногда называют сократительным. Когда все миозиновые нити скользят вдоль актиновых, длина мышцы сокращается.

Все эти нити собраны в пучки, или миофибриллы. Между ними хранятся запасы мышечного горючего в виде гликогена и расположены клеточные генераторы энергии, или митохондрии, в которых сгорает кислород и поступившее с пищей горючее, вырабатывая энергию.

Миофибриллы собраны в более крупные пучки или мышечные волокна. Это уже настоящие мышечные клетки с ядром, расположенным по внешнему краю.

Мышечные волокна тоже собраны в пучки в оболочке из соединительной ткани, похожей на изоляцию медных проводков в толстом кабеле. Небольшая мышца может состоять лишь из нескольких пучков, тогда как крупная - из многих сотен. В такую же волокнистую оболочку сродни изоляционному покрытию многожильного кабеля заключена и вся мышца. В гладких мышцах мы не увидим столь геометрически упорядоченной структуры нитей и волокон, но и они сокращаются благодаря скольжению нитей. В то же время, сердечная мышца выглядит под микроскопом так же, как поперечно-полосатая, с той разницей, что отдельные пучки волокон соединены в ней перемычками.

От моторных (управляющих движениями) участков коры головного мозга нервы проходят по спинному мозгу и разветвляются на множество контролирующих мышцы окончаний. Без подаваемых нервом сигналов мышца теряет способность сокращаться и постепенно атрофируется. Нервы "подключены" к мышечным волокнам в определенных участках их поверхности. Электрическая сила поступающего в мышцу нервного импульса ничтожна по сравнению с происходящими в ней электрическими изменениями, поэтому нужен усилитель. Подача сократительного импульса происходит в моторном окончании, где двигательный нерв стыкуется с мышечным волокном. Проходящий по нерву электрический импульс высвобождает вещество ацетилхолин, который заставляет мышцу сокращаться.


Энергоснабжение мышц

Скольжение миозиновых нитей по актиновым - это сложный процесс, в ходе которого между ними непрерывно образуется и распадается ряд химических соединений. Для этого нужна энергия, которая вырабатывается при сгорании в митохондрии кислорода и поступившего с пищей горючего. Энергия откладывается про запас и передается в виде вещества АТФ (аденозинтрифосфата), богатого фосфатами. Сокращение мышцы начинается с притока кальция в мышечные клетки по множеству микроканальцев, протекающих между миофибриллами.

Кроме того, в мышце имеются еще две группы волокон. Одна регистрирует силу сокращения, а другая, находящаяся внутри сухожилий, управляет ее растяжением. Эта ключевая для управления мышечной деятельностью информация передается обратно в головной мозг.

 
     
 
Rambler's Top100